Topics for another day

January 10, 2006 at 4:58 pm Leave a comment

Discussion of Ambient Findability while I read it (a second time!)

The same, with “A New Kind of Science,” Wolfram

Web2.0 and corporate IT development efforts

Del.icio.us and tagging intranet objects

Lucifer principle

Blogging as a second brain (pet brain) – this reminds me of Accelerando and ‘Outboard Brain’ comments by Cory Doctorow.  By the by Anda’s Game is great.

There is something very GTD (David Allen) about dumping your thoughts into a web log.

Offline I use Pocketmod as my pet brain.  I make it a personal habit to carry my PDA with me: a scrap of paper and a pen.

Entry filed under: to_write.

programming for kids Information literacy = hack?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Companion wiki

Del.icio.us tags

Feeds


